Our Team

Oren MacLean

Oren MacLean
President

Founded Ormac in 1985

Cell: 506-433-0762
Tel: 506-432-5962
Email: oren.maclean@ormac.ca

Bob MacLean

Bob MacLean
General Manager

With Ormac since 2015

Cell: 506-650-6946
Tel: 506-432-5974
Email: bob.maclean@ormac.ca

Jason Brown

Jason Brown
Application Specialist

With Ormac since 1999

Cell: 506-434-3811
Email: jason.brown@ormac.ca

Charles McAllister

Charles McAllister
Service Coordinator

With Ormac since 2020

Cell: 506-434-5098
Tel: 506-432-5961
Email: charles.mcallister@ormac.ca

Michael Carhart

Michael Carhart
Inside Sales / Repairs

With Ormac since 1996

Tel: 506-432-5963
Email: michael.carhart@ormac.ca

David Beckett

David Beckett
Sales, NB / PE

With Ormac since 2003

Cell: 506-432-0733
Tel: 506-432-5964
Email: david.beckett@ormac.ca

Amos Churchill
Sales, Nova Scotia

With Ormac since 2018

Cell: 902-719-5516
Email: amos.churchill@ormac.ca

Royanna Braman

Royanna Braman
Controller

With Ormac since 2019

Tel: 506-432-5968
Email: royanna.braman@ormac.ca

Jessi McGibbon

Jessi McGibbon
Purchasing

With Ormac since 2013

Tel: 506-432-5966
Email: jessi.mcgibbon@ormac.ca

Jessica Boyd

Jessica Boyd
Office Administrator

With Ormac since 2020

Tel: 506-432-5975
Email: jessica.boyd@ormac.ca

Sadie McNally

Sadie McNally
Receivable / Payable Clerk

With Ormac since 2020

Tel: 506-432-5965
Email: sadie.mcnally@ormac.ca

Jenn Bessey
Office Assistant, Labrador

With Ormac since 2018

Cell: 709-280-0065
Email: jenn.bessey@ormac.ca

Paul Moss

Paul Moss
Shipping and Receiving

With Ormac since 2004

Tel: 506-432-5971
Email: shipping@ormac.ca

Tyler MacFarlane

Tyler MacFarlane
Service Technician

With Ormac since 2019

Tel: 506-432-5960

Rodney MacLean

Rodney MacLean
Service Technician

With Ormac since 2002

Cell: 506-433-0395
Email: rodney.maclean@ormac.ca

Chris Gouchie

Chris Gouchie
Service Technician

With Ormac since 2006

Tel: 506-432-5960
Email: service@ormac.ca

Corey McKay

Corey McKay
Service Technician

With Ormac since 2011

Cell: 506-434-3510
Email: corey.mckay@ormac.ca

Eric Tremblay
Sales / Service Technician, Labrador

With Ormac since 2021

Cell: 709-282-4807
Email: eric.tremblay@ormac.ca

Terry Brake
Service Technician, Newfoundland

With Ormac since 2020

Tel: 709-636-6807
Email: terry.brake@ormac.ca

Wayne MacLean
Service Technician, Labrador

With Ormac since 2011

Cell: 506-435-0137
Email: wayne.maclean@ormac.ca

Jason Boudreau
Service Technician, Labrador

With Ormac since 2018

Cell: 709-944-4257
Email: jason.boudreau@ormac.ca